bestvpncompare.org

Hide me VPN Review


- Introduction to Hide me VPN

 

AVG Secure VPN has surprisingly good speeds and a diverse selection of server locations, but its privacy practices could be improved and it doesn't provide much beyond basic VPN functionality.The premium tier of Hide.me is called Premium, costing 14.95 dollars each month, and I tested here. This is considerably higher than the present average $10.80 a month in the business. Especially, all the highest-rated PCMag VPNs are far cheaper than Hide.me. For example, Norton Secure VPN is only $7.99 per month, and a multi-stage ProtonVPN system means that you may receive a good VPN for just $5.00 a month. Please note that Hide.me provides discounts on its memberships, much like most other VPN businesses. If you visit the site, you can find a cheaper price, however the base price is $14.95.


Check our newest Hide me VPNreview to help you make better choices!

This Hide me VPN review summarizes the characteristics, advantages, disadvantages and ratings of Hide me VPN, and is released by professional people to help you choose the best VPN for you.



 

- Score:8.3/10

 

1.     Privacy & Logging Policy: 8.6/10

2.       Encryption & Security: 9.7/10

3.       Speed & Reliability: 9.8/10

4.       Streaming & Torrenting: 8.6/10

5.       Bypassing Censorship: 6.6/10

6.       Ease of Use: 8.1/10

7.       Customer Support: 7.8/10

8.       Price & Value for Money: 7.1/10

 

Hide me VPN Pros & Cons

 

-Pros

 

l  Advanced features.

l  Ten simultaneous connections.

l  Good server distribution.

l  Strong speed test scores.

l  BitTorrent friendly.

l  Supports anonymous payments.




 

-Cons  

l  Privacy practices could be improvedInflexible pricing

l  Few servers locations and privacy tools

l  Expensive


  • More Information about Hide me VPN:

    • What is the price option of Hide me VPN?

      Completely risk-free-100% money-back guarantee, you can get a refund within 30 days without asking any questions. He offers attractive discounts for expenses that are paid in advance for a longer period of time. Choose your Hide me VPN plan: $249.95 every 24 months + 2 months free. $99.95 every 12 months. The servers are carefully selected, security hardened and self-maintained. Enjoy uninterrupted browsing and streaming experience.
    • Is there a free trial in Hide me VPN?

      The free plan of Hide me VPN is and will always be completely free. Sorry that there is no trial period for Miscellaneous. No credit card or other payment methods are needed for the time being. Not only that, it does not even require you to register or register. Free offering is way to restore online freedom for daily users. Even if do not compromise on the no-logs policy and security features, the Premium plan has other benefits.
    • How much operating systems does Hide me VPN support?

      Hide me VPN supports most VPN protocols and devices, including IKEv2, OpenVPN, SSTP, SoftEtherVPN and WireGuard. This includes all Windows versions since Windows 95, macOS, iOS, Android, and DD-WRT. There are no restrictions. You can use Skype, Facebook, Google and many other tools. For security reasons, only port 25 is blocked.
    • How to install Hide me VPN client application?

      He supports various types of devices and platforms. To install Hide me VPN, he has a native application for most operating systems. All you need to do is: download, install the app on your device, log in with Hide me VPN credentials and enable it. That's it-you are done. If you have not registered for an account, the VPN client application will provide a trial plan, which is a limited free plan that does not require registration.